Skip to main content

Contact

Get in touch with us: Our contact persons will be happy to support you.

Below you will find a list with local  KESSEL partners you can contact for any questions regarding technical details, product or sales information. If you can not find a partner in your region, our Lenting, Germany headquarters will be happy to help!

Email: info@kessel.com

CountryCompanyE-MailWebsite
AlbaniaNito, Tiranainfo@nito.al 
AntiguaH2onerobin.reitz@h2one.agwww.h2one.ag
BahrainAlmahroosfrancis.x@almahroos.comwww.almahroos.com
BosniaProgress Group, Sarajevoinfo@progressgroup.bawww.progressgroup.ba
BulgariaDeplanc.petrov@deplan.bg 
CroatiaMTO, Zagrebmto@mto.hr 
CyprusGracestagracesta@cytanet.com.cy 
DenmarkLauridsen info@lhi.dkwww.lhi.dk
EcuadorBohtrixavier@bohtri.comwww.bohtri.com
EgyptEGICinfo@egic.com.eg www.egic.com.eg
Estonia liisa@rennieekspert.ee 
FinlandSaint GobainPaivi.Wallin@saint-gobain.comwww.pamline.fi
GreeceHydroplantvalsamaki@Hydroplan.grwww.hydroplan.gr
HungaryDrain Centermartin.lengyel@dch.huwww.dch.hu
IcelandTengitengi@tengi.is www.tengi.is
IndiaNugreentechnical@nugreen.co.inwww.nugreen.co.in
IsraelCombeinfo-combe@combegroup.comwww.combegroup.com
IsraelOZ Ceramicasharon@oz-ceramica.co.ilwww.oz-ceramica.co.il
JordanIdeal Unitedhammadiuc@batelco.jo 
KuwaitHydotek Fouad.Jabbour@hydrotek.comwww.hydrotek.com
LatviaEva Sat, Riga janis.krauklis@evasat.com  
LituaniaIntelektualios Sistemos, Vilniusdarius@intelektualios.lt www.intelektualiossistemos.lt
MaldivesEvohome, Maleaflaah@evohome.mvwww.evohome.mv
MaltaBanju Boutique info@banjuboutique.comwww.banjuboutique.com
New ZealandMactrapsales@mactrap.co.nzwww.mactrap.co.nz
NorwayGPAvf@gpa.nowww.gpa.no
OmanAl Jassarkifayath@aljassargroup.comwww.aljassargroup.com
PakistanBETA PIPESabdul.basit08@hotmail.comwww.betapipes.com.pk
PhilippinesKuysenarnold.mendoza@kuysen.comwww.kuysen.com
PortugalARAM, Lisboninfo@aram.com.ptwww.aramiberia.com
QatarAl Abanosj.adel@alabanos.comwww.alabanos.com
Saudi ArabiaAl Jammazmohammed.alhammouri@aljammaz.comwww.aljammazhydrotek.com
SerbiaHydrosol, Belgradehsg@hsg.rswww.hsg.rs
SingaporeImpetus donho@impetusengrg.comwww.impetusengrg.com
SlovakiaKALA Myjavainfo@kalasro.sk www.kalasro.sk  
SloveniaTridex, Mariborb.tertinek@tridex.si 
South AfricaEurodrain, Johannesburginfo@eurodrain.comwww.eurodrain-technology.com
SwedenGPAaj@gpa.sewww.gpa.se 
ThailandCosmothaijoseph@cosmothai.comwww.cosmogroupe.com
TschechienMarek Novakmar.novak@outlook.cz  
TurkeyKESSELhakan.koni@kessel.com.trwww.kessel.com.tr
United EmiratesBin Moosa & Daly, Dubaisunil@moosa-daly.comwww.moosa-daly.com
United KingdomIPSsales@ipsflowsystems.comwww.ipsflowsystems.com
VietnamHaustechnikthanh.haustechnik@gmail.com